TAMECT Officers

2011-2012 Officers

 

President: Eric Johnson

E-mail: president@tamect.tamu.edu

Vice President: Alex Michel

E-mail: vp@tamect.tamu.edu

Treasurer: Alyson Stetina

E-mail: treasurer@tamect.tamu.edu

Secretary: Courtney Janak

E-mail: secretary@tamect.tamu.edu

Athletics Coordinator: Evelyn Hoover

E-mail: athletics@tamect.tamu.edu

Non-Athletics Coordinator: Hala Mouneimne

E-mail: non-athletics@tamect.tamu.edu

Equipment: Stephen Infanger

E-mail: equipment@tamect.tamu.edu

Education: Mandie Bauer

E-mail: education@tamect.tamu.edu

Public Relations: Austin Jadloski

E-mail: pr@tamect.tamu.edu

Resources: Sarah Hilton

E-mail: resources@tamect.tamu.edu

Social: Vicki Duarte

E-mail: social@tamect.tamu.edu

Emergency Response Coordinator: Josh Shepard

E-mail: erc@tamect.tamu.edu

Webmaster: Matthew Scribe

E-mail: webmaster@tamect.tamu.edu